Disneyland Paris Photo Diaryโœจ

Hi angels,

As you may know, I have so many pictures of places I’ve been that I’ve never actually posted anywhere – you all seemed to love my Kos photo diary and so I thought why not make another one! I went to Disneyland for Christmas 2 years ago and never really posted these pictures anywhere which is a shame, so I thought I’d share them here instead, I hope you all enjoy! It was the most magical place on Earth.

** all piccies taken & edited by myself **

side note: I had over 100 photos but lost 90% of them when my phone decided to wipe them all, so I’ve tried to salvage what I can ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

22222Ca22222222ptureCapt33333333333ureCapturedownload (1)download (3)download

thumbnail_IMG_3860

me and my brother bought these! (not the actual ones in the window) but we bought the plush christmas versions, my brother had stitch and i had angel!

thumbnail_IMG_3861

have you ever seen anything cuter than mickey mouse in his winter coat ?? i don’t think so

thumbnail_IMG_3862

eeyore is my favourite disney character and just look at him in his little hat and scarf hnnsdfhsdfjsdfj

thumbnail_IMG_3863thumbnail_IMG_3864thumbnail_IMG_3866thumbnail_IMG_3867

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

a lil minnie keyring we bought – we bought more things but I’ve lost the pictures ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

the best hot chocolate I have EVER had

I’m sorry this post is short, I’m gutted that all my photos got wiped (which I only discovered recently when I went to create this post) but at least I managed to save a few, I’m hopefully going back super soon so I will be sure to create another photo diary for you guys (one withย allย of my photos on this time). I hope you enjoyed nonethelessโ™ก

All my love,

Chloe .xx

28 thoughts on “Disneyland Paris Photo Diaryโœจ

Leave a Reply

