Dawn Dagger Challenge

Hi loves,

I got tagged to do this a while ago now by the wonderful Katrina over on Diary Of The Mad KatterΒ – I’ve been so busy I’ve only just now had chance to write this post (I’m sorry!!), but I’m super happy to have been nominated and thank you for picking me!

The rules are as follows –

1). Answer the 10 questions given.
2). Nominate 1-10 new people.
3). Give 10 new questions for the people you nominate.

Here are the questions…Β β™‘

1). Coffee or tea?
Neither! I dislike both, as much as I wished I didn’t as I feel like I’m missing out! I do love a good hot chocolate though…

2). Where would you like to travel!
Australia! 1000000000000%. It’s been my dream ever since I can remember, I feel like I belong there…is that weird? I’d love to go before I’m 21 or for my 21st birthday – let’s see what happens!

3). What is your favourite self care thing to do?
This might sound weird but…eat? Due to my disordered eating sometimes just allowing myself to nourish my body and enjoy something is the best thing I can do for myself. I also love running a hot bubble bath, reading and snuggling up all nice and cozy in bed, no matter what time of day it is.

4). What is your favourite movie?
I don’t really watch many movies (as in hardly ever, and I haven’t seen many of the classics or extremely popular ones either, as my friends will begrudgingly tell you) but my favourite movie is Grease. I’ve watched it ever since I was a little girl and I absolutely adore everything about it, I must have seen it 50+ times and I could probably recite it backwards if you asked me to. Β I adore the fashion, the music, the characters, the storyline, just the whole vibe of it is everything I love and so to have it all in one movie is Heaven for me. I also really like Palo Alto, but that’s mostly because Jack Kilmer is in it, and I have the biggest crush on him. Ever.

5). If you could stop everything and do something right now…what would it be?
Go home, see my best friend and grab some food. We’re both at work right now and I’m writing this on a Monday (groan), but the weather outside is so nice and I’m stuck indoors so I’d love to just drive home right now and go and hangout.

6). What is your favourite thing about blogging?
Being able to express myself and share it with other like-minded people, I’ve only ever journalled and written for myself because it’s something I love to do, so to now be given a platform where I can share my thoughts, feelings, opinions etc. with other people and create something visual that I can show people and say hey – look what I did! Is amazing, I also love being inspired by the other wonderful people here and making so many friends.

7). Pick one – athletic shoes, slip ons, flip flops, rain boots or bare?
Okay so, I don’t go to the gym or do any exercise whatsoever so I don’t own any athletic shoes (I own Addidas etc. but they’re for fashion purposes), I don’t own any slip ons or flip flops either and I don’t even think I own rain boots at the minute but I’m going to have to go with those as they’re super cute and I love the outfits you can create with them for festivals etc.

8). Do you have anything exciting planned for Summer?
I’m going on holiday again to Greece (location subject to change) and so that’s exciting but other than that I don’t think so! Summer is always exciting though because my family and friends have time off and so I get the opportunity to hang out with them a lot more.

9). Who is your favourite fictional character?
Finch, from All The Bright Places. I won’t go into detail because I can’t put any of my feelings towards that book into words but just…read it. You’ll see.

10). What is your favourite feature? (Face, body, etc.).
Definitely my eyes, I get a lot of compliments on them and I think they’re really pretty. (I hope that doesn’t sound conceited!)

My questions for you…Β β™‘
(Note: these are the same questions I posted in my last tag, as they’re my favourites and I want to give everyone the chance to answer them)

1). If you could do anything in the world without being judged for it, what would it be?

2). When was the last time you told someone you loved them, and really meant it?

3). When you picture the ideal image of yourself in your head, what do you see?

4). What is your favourite song in the world and why, what feelings does it bring out of you?

5). What is one thing you would tell your 16 year old self? (or if you’re 16 or younger, what is one thing you would tell your younger self knowing what you know now?)

6). What has been your favourite age in life so far and why?

7). When do you feel the most beautiful?

8). Has your heart ever been broken? How did you fix it?

9). What is one song that always heals you, no matter how many times you listen to it?

10). What is one thing you would tell someone who is no longer in your life anymore? Β  Β 
Β You don’t have to mention who it is.

11). What is the biggest thing you have gained from having a blog?

β™‘

I nominate…

Purrpale

Hopeless Wonderer

Crystals and Curls

Wildflower Daydreams

Undesirables

All my love,

Chloe .xx

17 thoughts on “Dawn Dagger Challenge

  1. Britney says:

    I don’t like coffee or tea either. At least not hot tea (which I think it’s referring to, since it gets compared to coffee a lot). Though I do like cold tea’s, like iced tea and sweet tea.I would love to go to Australia too, but I also really want to go to Greece, so I’m jealous you will be going there. I think my eyes are my best feature as well. I love what you wrote about blogging because that’s exactly what I love about it also.

    Liked by 1 person

    • hell0chloe says:

      I’ve never tried cold teas! Maybe I’d like them, I’ll have to try! Greece is so beautiful! The last time I went I stayed in Kos and it was amazing, you would love it! X

      Like

Leave a Reply

