blogging awards

Versatile Blogger Award (1, 2, 3 & 4)

Hello my lovelies,

Back at you with another blogging award! A heads up that I’m trying to post these more often now because I’ve had so many in my drafts for the longest time and just haven’t got around to posting them – but I’m working on it. If you’ve nominated me for an award I promise I’m not ignoring you, I will get around to doing it!

I was nominated for this award by…

Chloe, Jamie, Emily and Chloe!

I love all four of these girls’ blogs so much and was honoured to have been nominated by them, it’s always exciting when your favourite blogs recognise you as a fellow blogger and someone they want to give awards to!

This award says that I have to share 7 facts about myself, but as I’ve been nominated 4 times I should probably share 28 facts about myself….right? Wrong. No one wants to hear that, plus I found it really hard to come up with the 10 below anyway, so another 18 facts would’ve definitely killed me off. I’ve written 10 for you because it’s a nice round number (bonus fact – odd numbers make me uncomfortable). So here we go, I hope I haven’t told you guys any of these before and managed to repeat myself…

1). I have green eyes, which apparently only 2% of the world’s population have

2). My personality type is INFJ – the rarest in the world. Less than 2% have it!

3).  My favourite celebrities that I’ve ever met are probably Little Mix and 5SOS, definitely all as wonderful and beautiful in person as they are on screen!

4). I used to run a fan page on Twitter from age 12 – 17 and had 60,000 followers.

5). When I talk about / refer to celebrities, I will always refer to them on a first name basis. Not because I’m claiming to know them, but just because I see ‘celebrities’ as people like the rest of us and it feels weird for me to talk about them using their full names, it just feels stilted and awkward.

6). My favourite TV show is Stranger Things.

7). I’m crazy nostalgic about literally everything, I’m a super emotional person and will romanticise absolutely anything I can.

8). I’m obsessed with memes, I mean obsessed. 99% of my camera roll and Instagram timeline is full of them because meme accounts make up a good 75% of the people I follow, and I’m talking inappropriate, immature memes. My second language is probably memes, can’t lie. I hate myself.

9). I’m a very indecisive person and can never stay in one place for very long (whether that’s physically, mentally, relationships etc.) I always want to be on the move, always changing. ALWAYS. You can never keep me in one place for very long which is definitely one of the reasons I struggle to maintain any kind of relationship, I lose interest too fast!

10). I will always look at the last line of a book before I read it. Yes. I’m that person. I don’t know what it is, I just have this urge. I feel like the last line of a book holds so much importance and significance, because it either makes or breaks a story. I’ll only ever read the last line though, not the last paragraph or page (I’m not that annoying).

And there we go! I hope you enjoyed these and that they were somewhat interesting – another thing about me (bonus fact part 2) is that I really don’t like talking about myself, I struggle with it so much so please lie to me and tell me these facts were interesting even if you thought they were the most monotonous things you’ve ever read – (it’ll make me feel better).

All my love,

Chloe .xx

23 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award (1, 2, 3 & 4)

  1. I love to read award posts, you always get to know the blogger better! 💖 My Myers Briggs Type is ENFJ, I think that personality test is really interesting!
    I couldn’t read the last paragraph of a book, I would be scared that I’d know the whole plot then, haha! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m so jealous of your eye colour; green eyes are gorgeous! These facts were very interesting, don’t worry! (But i definitely feel your pain; i never do award posts because they end up so damn boring i cant imagine anyone wanting to read them) xxx

    Liked by 3 people

  3. My best friend loves 5SOS-she’d be so envious of you haha! I can relate to seven soooo much. I’m one of the biggest romantics to walk the planet. xoxoxo

    Liked by 2 people

  4. So cool you have green eyes! Love that 😍 I also read the last sentence of a book hahah omg 😂 We are the same. I’m also a very emotional person and romantice everything. I get hurt easily but also love way more than others ❤ Love this list! And I also don’t like to talk about myself 😂

    Liked by 1 person

            1. They’re coming back tho! The next album is in the works which they’ll obviously tour so don’t give up! If anything it may be a little easier to meet them now since they’re not as hyped as they were back then, still just as popular but I’d say everything has calmed down a little over time .xx

              Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.